CANYON WEEK

Sorry I didn’t get a chance to acknowledge the kick off of canyon week yesterday (I was in a canyon) and sorry I didn’t have an opportunity this morning to detail yesterday’s canyon adventures (I was in a different canyon) and sorry I can’t expand on those adventures now (I’ve got to head up to another canyon) and will be unable to do so for the rest of this week (canyon), but I promise detailed posts this weekend about my canyon week. Now, if any of you readers are doing anything special to celebrate canyon week, I’d love to hear about it in the comments!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

