Bookshelf

Like many English majors, I spent a spell living like a homeless person in my car. I thought you might like to see my library:

Typically, the trunk was stuffed more than it is in this photo. This was taken while unpacking in New Orleans. Sorry for not providing the full experience.

Tags:

One Response to “Bookshelf”

  1. Cristina Sydnor Says:

    It’s cool that you are travelling around the USA, spreading the word about progressive legislation, and that you found a job working in New Orleans on Treme. However, how can you afford car insurance? Do you pay a lump sum every six months so you don’t have to worry about it every month? And the increasing cost of gas probably makes it harder to fill up the tank. Do these jobs pay enough to meet the little financial obligations you do have? Anywho, what I think you’re doing is great. I hope I could do it someday too.

Leave a Reply

